Committee Members

The South Australian Society of Arboriculture (SASA) is an industry group of people who are dedicated to promoting ethical Arboricultural practices throughout South Australia and aim to enhance the preservation of the environment for future generations.  We are committed to raising awareness of best practice in all aspects of Arboriculture.


Executive Committee

Marcus Lodge –

Henry Haavisto –

Mark Elliot – (Secretary)

Tony Di Matteo – (Treasurer)